Council # 12791 Useful Links | About Our Website
The Knights of Columbus: In Service to One. In Service to All.
Spotlight Knight Of The Month



Council Officers / 2021/2022 Roster
Council Officers / 2021/2022 Roster

Chaplain
Rev. Anthony Killian
Type:4th Degree
Phone:7034302292
Cell:
Email:frkillian@ourladyofhope.net

Grand Knight
Jay Tippett, III
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-444-6272
Cell:703-629-7954
Email:Tipdesnbld@aol.com

Deputy Grand Knight
Robert Neiman
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-450-4763
Cell:571-220-5429
Email:neiman05@verizon.net

Financial Secretary
Roger Bracken
Type:4th Degree
Phone:7034441977
Cell:703-475-6931
Email:brackenrw@reagan.com

Chancellor
Eddie Castaneda
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-433-1746
Cell:
Email:castaneda.eddie@yahoo.com

Recorder
Daniel Legarda
Type:4th Degree
Phone:5713385719
Cell:703-945-7597
Email:daniel.legarda@gmail.com

Treasurer
Richard (Ric) James
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-406-9225
Cell:703-380-1115
Email:ric.james@outlook.com

Advocate
John Sliwinski
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-728-6021
Cell:703-728-6021
Email:jksliwinski@hotmail.com

Warden
Louis Skojec
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-729-8973
Cell:240-372-2335
Email:lskoj@verizon.net

Inside Guard
Douglas Chuba
Type:1st Degree
Phone:412-736-5488
Cell:412-736-5488
Email:douglaschuba@yahoo.com

Outside Guard
Jim Yerovi
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:571-236-6881
Cell:571-236-6881
Email:Major7032333@yahoo.com

Outside Guard
James P. Politte, Jr.
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:703-541-8242
Cell:703-541-8242
Email:jimpolitte@aol.com

1-Year Trustee
Richard Rouse
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:703-318-9566
Cell:703-725-1264
Email:rc1rouse@gmail.com

2-Year Trustee, PGK
Joseph Hunter
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-586-2183
Cell:
Email:joseph.w.hunter@hotmail.com

3-Year Trustee, PGK
Thomas Hohn
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-406-2721
Cell:703-926-0245
Email:tomhohn@aol.com

Lecturer
Richard E. (Rick) Lauber
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:703-437-4517
Cell:434-996-3893
Email:JHAWK_N_VA@ME.COM